CINDY BOURY PRIVATE WEALTH MANAGEMENT OF RAYMOND JAMES LTD.

Suite 200 - 2881 Garden Street
Abbotsford, BC, V2T 4X1

Phone: 604.855.0654
Toll-Free: 1.877.414.7726
Fax: 604.855.0672
General Inquiry Email: cindybourypwm@raymondjames.ca

Cindy Boury, FCSI®, CIM®, FMA

Portfolio Manager, Branch Manager
cindy.boury@raymondjames.ca

Martin Chambers, CIM®

Trading and Research Specialist
martin.chambers@raymondjames.ca

Florenza Jones

Insurance Representative & Portfolio Manager Assistant
florenza.jones@raymondjames.ca

Pat Dionne

Assistant
pat.dionne@raymondjames.ca

Margaret Chambers

Branch Administrator
margaret.chambers@raymondjames.ca

Sheryl Boury

Business Development Specialist
sheryl.boury@raymondjames.ca

Susan Boury

Portfolio Manager Assistant
susan.boury@raymondjames.ca